One-Two-Free Logo

One-Two-Free Participating Colleges

College Contact Person Phone
Missoula College University of Montana Jordan Patterson 406-552-8689
Helena College UM Robyn Kiesling (teacher approval)
Sarah Dellwo, (student registration)
Highlands College of MT Tech Bernie Phelps 406-496-4565
UM Western Ryann Gibson 406-683-7537
Gallatin College MSU Diane Dorgan 406-994-2646
City College at MSU Billings Harold Olson 406-247-3015
Great Falls College Montana State University Leanne Frost (teacher approval)
Dena Wagner-Fossen (student registration)
Montana State University Northern Holly Haas 406-265-3723

Other Colleges Offering Dual Enrollment

College Contact Person Phone
Dawson Community College Suela Cela 406-377-9403
Flathead Valley Community College Beth Romain 406-756-3923
Miles Community College Garth Sleight 406-874-6212
Chief Dull Knife College Zane Spang 406-477-6215
Salish Kootenai College Dennis LaBonty 406-275-4936


Questions?  Contact