MSU-Bozeman Campus
Montana State University - Bozeman
UM Missoula Campus
University of Montana - Missoula
MSU-Northern Campus
Montana State University - Northern
Great Falls College Campus
Great Falls College Montana State University
UM Western Campus
University of Montana Western
MSU Billings Campus
Montana State University - Billings
Montana Tech Campus
Montana Technological University
Helena College Campus
Helena College University of Montana

Montana University System

The Montana University System (MUS) is comprised of sixteen public universities and colleges, enrolling more than 44,000 students each semester. This website is designed to provide students, parents, and the public easy access to critical information about enrolling and succeeding in the Montana University System, such as, information on preparing for college, financial aid, transfer of credits, and distance learning.

Quick Links