The Montana University System consists of 16 public colleges and universities spanning 147,000 square miles, and includes leading public research and doctoral-level institutions and comprehensive 4-year and 2-year colleges and universities.

Map of Montana Colleges and Universities


Discover how to apply with a single application to any or all of the universities and colleges of the MUS through Apply Montana, your launchpad to college & career information in Montana.