Montana Board of Regents Meeting


Montana State University - Northern

SUB Ballroom
Thursday, May 24, 2012
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Committee Members: Regents Major Robinson, Chair; Pat Williams; and Angela McLean

Printable Agenda

10:00 AM  

Compensation Focus Group

10:40 AM  

Staff Items

  1. MSU-Bozeman  ITEM 155-2000-R0512
  2. MSU-Northern  ITEM 155-2800-R0512
  3. UM-Missoula  ITEM 155-1000-R0512
  4. MT Tech  ITEM 155-1500-R0512
  5. UM-Western  ITEM 155-1600-R0512
  6. Professor Emeritus of Economics: Fleck; MSU-Bozeman  ITEM 155-2001-R0512
  7. Professor Emeritus of Plant Pathology: Jacobsen; MSU-Bozeman  ITEM 155-2002-R0512
  8. Professor Emeritus of Educational Theory and Practice and Mathematics: Metheny; MSU-Billings  ITEM 155-2701-R0512
  9. Professor Emeritus of Hydrogeology: Miller; MT Tech Bureau of Mines and Geology  ITEM 155-1501A-R0512
  10. Professor Emeritus of Geology: Berg; MT Tech Bureau of Mines and Geology  ITEM 155-1502A-R0512
  11. Professor Emeritus of Business Technology: Olson; UM-Missoula  ITEM 155-1005-R0512
  12. Professor Emeritus of Communication Disorders: Boehmler; UM-Missoula  ITEM 155-1006-R0512
10:50 AM   Public Comment
11:00 AM   Adjourn on Completion of Business


Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System | Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
560 N. Park Ave | PO Box 203201 | Helena, MT 59620-3201 | 406-449-9124

© 2019 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.