Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education

Montana State University Campuses

Montana State University-Bozeman
Montana State University-Billings
Montana State University-Northern
Great Falls College Montana State University

University of Montana Campuses

University of Montana-Missoula
Montana Technological University
University of Montana Western
Helena College University of Montana

Community Colleges

Flathead Valley Community College
Miles Community College
Dawson Community College


Application Information

The State of Montana Application is not required by the campuses of the Montana University System.

Review the position vacancy listing carefully to determine what application materials are required and contact the campus directly for application forms or additional materials.