May 20, 2020

Committee Members:  Regent Bob Nystuen, Chair; Regent Brianne Rogers; Regent Joyce Dombrouski; Regent John Miller



  1. Two-Year Mission Fulfillment
  2. COVID-19 Response – Remote Delivery of Trades/CTE Courses
  3. COVID-19 Response – Workforce Training and Economic Recovery
  4. Bitterroot Valley Community College District Ballot Initiative Update

Adjourn upon completion of business