On-Campus Financial Education Offices

Montana State University

     
Montana State University - Bozeman    
Keith Hamburg keith.hamburg@montana.edu (406) 994-4388
     
Montana State University - Billings    
Elizabeth Almann elizabeth.almann@msubillings.edu (406) 657-1795
     
Montana State University Northern    
Karen Terrell karen.terrell@msun.edu (406) 265-3776
     
     

The University of Montana

     
University of Montana    
Holly Wright holly.wright@umontana.edu (406) 243-6016
     
Montana Tech    
Financial Aid Office financialaid@mtech.edu (406) 496-4223
     
University of Montana – Western    
Barbara Julian barbara.julian@umwestern.edu (406) 683-7499
     

Financial Aid infoTo find Financial Aid contact information

Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System | Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
560 N. Park Ave | PO Box 203201 | Helena, MT 59620-3201 | 406-449-9124

© 2018 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.