Two-Year and Community College Committee Agenda May 21, 2025

Committee Members: Regent Jeff Southworth, Chair; Regent Dean Folkvord; Regent Heather Hoyer; and Regent Raina Mortenson

INFORMATION

- a. Sprint Update
- b. Transfer Report
- c. Education Design Lab Year One Report and Panel | Attachment #1