College!NOW HomeMontana's Two-Year College Initiative

Technology for Efficiency Workgroup

This workgroup strives to improve efficiency, productivity, and quality of information through the information technology strategies.  

(*denotes Co-Chair)

Name Position Representing
Knapp, Loey* Chief IT Officer UM Missoula
Trevor, Tyler* Deputy Commissioner for
Planning & Analysis
Office of Commissioner of Higher Ed
Clark, Anne Evaluator Collaborative Research Associates
DCC representative(s) (tba)    
MCC representative(s) (tba)    

Printable List