MUS CCN Campus Liaison Contact List.

Campus Liaison Phone Email
City College at Montana State University - Billings Matthew Redinger 406-657-2204
Dawson Community College Ted Phillips 406-377-3396
Flathead Valley Community College Emily Jense 406-756-3811
Great Falls College - Montana State University Dena Wagner-Fossen 406-771-4312
Helena College - University of Montana Sarah Dellwo 406-447-6908
Highlands College of Montana Tech Leslie Dickerson 406-496-4879
Miles Community College Garth Sleight 406-874-6212
Missoula College - University of Montana Penny Jakes 406-243-7801
Montana State University - Billings Matthew Redinger 406-657-2204
Montana State University - Bozeman Ron Larsen 406-994-3790
Montana State University - Northern Norton Pease 406-265-3596
Montana Tech of the University of Montana Kathy Williams 406-496-4266
University of Montana - Missoula Nathan Lindsay 406-243-4689
University of Montana - Western Charity Walters 406-683-7471
Blackfeet Community College Deana McNabb 406-338-2248

Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System • Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street • PO Box 203201 • Helena, MT 59620-3201 • 406-444-6570

Copyright 2015 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.