Complete College MT - State Team

State Liaison

    Tyler Trevor, Deputy Commissioner for Planning & Analysis

State Higher Ed Executive Officer

    Clayton Christian, Commissioner of Higher Education

Governor's Education Policy Advisor

    Shannon O’Brien

4-year Higher Ed. Representative

    Royce Engstrom, UM President; Waded Cruzado, MSU President

2-year Higher Ed. Representative

    John Cech, Deputy Commissioner for 2-year Education


   Senator Taylor Brown


Home        Privacy & Security       Accessibility        Contact Us       State Authorization       Search       Site Index

Montana University System • Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street • PO Box 203201 • Helena, MT 59620-3201 • 406-444-6570

Copyright 2017 Montana University System. All Rights Reserved.